lon

pictures by: me, @josefinrickan, edited by: me

lon0 lon1 lon2 lon4 lon5 lon6 lon7 lon8 lon10 lon11 lon12 lon13 lon14 lon15 lon16

När jag går in och läser en blogg söker jag kreativa sinnen, inspiration och självklart anekdoter från deras liv, men gärna med lite mysteri, bilder….

Jag är en lätt uttråkad människa som behöver liv och rörelse. Jag är 7 månader in i min 9 månaders långa vistelse i London där jag pluggat engelska och Fashion Design. I sommar kommer jag att resa till Grekland och förhoppningsvis stanna där hela sommaren och njuta i härliga sommarkläder, bruna ben och samla fina minnen. I höst ska jag arbeta, ansökningarna går ut just nu och förhoppningsvis blir det kreativt inom mode. Jag vill kunna bjuda på just dessa inblickar, genom bilder jag fotar och redigerar, genom modejobb som inspirerar, resor, människor och vänner.

Translation:

When I go in and read a blog I seek creative minds, inspiration and of course anecdotes from their lives, but preferably with little mysterie to them, pictures ….

I am an easily bored person who needs speed and movement aroun me. I am 7 months into my 9-month-long stay in London where I studied English and Fashion Design. This summer I will be traveling to Greece and hopefully stay there all summer and enjoy the lovely summer clothes, tanned legs and collect great memories. This fall I will work, the applications go out right now and hopefully it will be something creative in fashion. I want to be able give you these insights, the images I shoot and edit, through fashion jobs that inspire, travel, people and friends.

 

Leave a comment